State of Illinois Prairie State

Counties and Places information in Illinois.
General Information for Illinois
County Number 105
Nickname Prairie State
Capital Springfield

Main Places in Illinois

Name County Zip Code
Stites Saint Clair 62059
Eldred Greene 62027
Zeigler Franklin 62999
Nortonville Morgan 62668
Champaign Champaign 61820 61821 61822
Moline Rock Island 61265
Holiday Hills McHenry 60050 60051
Osco Henry 61274
Marlow Jefferson 62872
Radford Christian 62550

Illinois Counties

Name HASC State
Carroll US.IL.CL Illinois
Crawford US.IL.CW Illinois
Warren US.IL.WR Illinois
Woodford US.IL.WO Illinois
DeKalb US.IL.DK Illinois
Stark US.IL.SA Illinois
Putnam US.IL.PT Illinois
Boone US.IL.BO Illinois
Jefferson US.IL.JF Illinois
Menard US.IL.MN Illinois
Mercer US.IL.ME Illinois
Jackson US.IL.JC Illinois
Lake US.IL.LK Illinois
Coles US.IL.CE Illinois
Marion US.IL.MO Illinois
Perry US.IL.PY Illinois
Douglas US.IL.DO Illinois
Cumberland US.IL.CU Illinois
Peoria US.IL.PI Illinois
Moultrie US.IL.MI Illinois
1 2 3 4 5 6 ››