State of Mississippi The Magnolia State

Counties and Places information in Mississippi.
General Information for Mississippi
County Number 85
Nickname The Magnolia State
Capital Jackson

Main Places in Mississippi

Name County Zip Code
Paden Tishomingo 38873
Darrington Amite 39633
Poagville Tate 38618
Francis Bolivar 38740
Jackson Rankin 39208 39218 39232 39269 39288 39298
Winborn Marshall 38659
Clermont Harbor Hancock 39558
East Aberdeen Monroe 39730
Benton Yazoo 39039
Farrell Coahoma 38630

Mississippi Counties

Name HASC State
Yalobusha US.MS.YL Mississippi
Covington US.MS.CV Mississippi
Walthall US.MS.WT Mississippi
Union US.MS.UN Mississippi
Choctaw US.MS.CW Mississippi
Attala US.MS.AT Mississippi
Webster US.MS.WE Mississippi
Itawamba US.MS.IT Mississippi
Pearl River US.MS.PL Mississippi
Issaquena US.MS.IS Mississippi
Clay US.MS.CY Mississippi
Simpson US.MS.SI Mississippi
Clarke US.MS.CE Mississippi
Leflore US.MS.LL Mississippi
Hancock US.MS.HN Mississippi
George US.MS.GR Mississippi
Pontotoc US.MS.PO Mississippi
Lawrence US.MS.LW Mississippi
Kemper US.MS.KE Mississippi
Coahoma US.MS.CH Mississippi
1 2 3 4 5 ››